<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:52:05 PST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:52:05 PST Horoscopes 60 ian.swenson@thenewstribune.com Horoscopes for Saturday, April 21, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209521324.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 21 Apr 2018 02:26:50 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209521324.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 20, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209416044.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:27:21 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209416044.html Horoscopes for Thursday, April 19, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209312749.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:27:27 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209312749.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 18, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209202144.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:26:26 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209202144.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 17, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209089889.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:28:07 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article209089889.html Horoscopes for Monday, April 16, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208982419.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:27:02 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208982419.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 15, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208944219.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:26:43 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208944219.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 14, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208899849.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:26:57 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208899849.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 13, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208781784.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:27:33 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208781784.html Horoscopes for Thursday, April 12, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208665334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:26:33 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208665334.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 11, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208548609.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:28:32 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208548609.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 10, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208431224.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:27:29 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208431224.html Horoscopes for Monday, April 9, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208313079.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:26:31 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208313079.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 8, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208272424.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:27:10 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208272424.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 7, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208231924.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 07 Apr 2018 20:26:49 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article208231924.html