<![CDATA[Horoscopes | TheNewsTribune.com &]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:42:33 PDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:42:33 PDT Horoscopes 60 ian.swenson@thenewstribune.com Horoscopes for Tuesday, December 12, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189285934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:27:02 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189285934.html Horoscopes for Monday, December 11, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189112729.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:26:51 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189112729.html Horoscopes for Sunday, December 10, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189029874.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:27:33 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189029874.html Horoscopes for Saturday, December 9, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188939554.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:27:48 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188939554.html Horoscopes for Friday, December 8, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188722334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 20:26:51 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188722334.html Horoscopes for Thursday, December 7, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188502059.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:28:06 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188502059.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, December 6, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188281064.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 20:27:36 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188281064.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, December 5, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188080934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:27:20 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188080934.html Horoscopes for Monday, December 4, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187926874.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:48:44 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187926874.html Horoscopes for Friday, December 1, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187545278.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 02:30:00 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187545278.html Horoscopes for Thursday, November 30, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187265353.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:27:11 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187265353.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, November 29, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187016213.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:26:50 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187016213.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, November 28, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article186814498.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:26:43 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article186814498.html