<![CDATA[Horoscopes | TheNewsTribune.com &]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:42:33 PDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:42:33 PDT Horoscopes 60 ian.swenson@thenewstribune.com Horoscopes for Monday, May 22, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151896497.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 22 May 2017 20:26:31 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151896497.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 21, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151815362.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 21 May 2017 20:26:44 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151815362.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 20, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151697357.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 20 May 2017 20:28:08 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151697357.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 19, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151468247.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 19 May 2017 20:26:38 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151468247.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 18, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151206017.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 18 May 2017 20:26:52 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article151206017.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 17, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150963357.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 20:27:40 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150963357.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 16, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150728802.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 20:29:03 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150728802.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 15, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150540707.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 15 May 2017 08:44:08 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150540707.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 14, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150464127.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 14 May 2017 08:44:21 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150464127.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 13, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150351077.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 13 May 2017 08:44:33 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150351077.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 12, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150120432.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 12 May 2017 08:43:37 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article150120432.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 11, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149887607.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 08:45:10 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149887607.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 10, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149651164.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 10 May 2017 08:43:31 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149651164.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 9, 2017 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149429934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 08:44:04 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article149429934.html