<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:52:05 PST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:52:05 PST Horoscopes 60 ian.swenson@thenewstribune.com Horoscopes for Friday, May 25, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211895364.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 25 May 2018 08:26:24 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211895364.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 24, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211803509.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 24 May 2018 20:27:29 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211803509.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 23, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211724784.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 23 May 2018 20:39:38 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211724784.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 22, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211642739.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 22 May 2018 20:27:30 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211642739.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 21, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211572834.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 21 May 2018 20:35:33 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211572834.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 20, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211532134.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 20 May 2018 20:31:10 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211532134.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 19, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211493649.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 19 May 2018 20:39:35 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211493649.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 18, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211405889.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 18 May 2018 20:31:25 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211405889.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 17, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211316739.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 17 May 2018 20:36:05 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211316739.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 16, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211232049.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 16 May 2018 20:27:55 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211232049.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 15, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211150974.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 15 May 2018 20:34:19 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211150974.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 14, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211078834.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 20:26:56 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211078834.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 13, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211050614.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 13 May 2018 20:26:25 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211050614.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 12, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211017394.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 12 May 2018 20:27:10 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211017394.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 11, 2018 http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210936389.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 11 May 2018 14:38:11 PDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.thenewstribune.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210936389.html