Bush scores double-double to lead Timberline past Gig Harbor

January 16, 2015 09:51 PM

UPDATED January 16, 2015 09:52 PM

More Videos

  • Meet the best high school football players in the South Sound

    The best highlights as introduced by the best players on The News Tribune's 2017 All-Area high school football team, which includes TNT All-Area player of the year Talan Alfrey of Auburn Mountainview, UW commit Dylan Morris of Graham-Kapowsin, and TCU commit Ben Wilson of Sumner.