Viont’e Daniels shoots Federal Way into 4A district championship with win over Curtis

February 19, 2015 10:57 PM

UPDATED February 20, 2015 12:06 AM

More Videos

  • Meet the best high school football players in the South Sound

    The best highlights as introduced by the best players on The News Tribune's 2017 All-Area high school football team, which includes TNT All-Area player of the year Talan Alfrey of Auburn Mountainview, UW commit Dylan Morris of Graham-Kapowsin, and TCU commit Ben Wilson of Sumner.