Alund gives KB Racing another Four-Wide Nationals title

April 13, 2014 04:54 PM

UPDATED April 13, 2014 05:04 PM

More Videos

  • Meet the best high school football players in the South Sound

    The best highlights as introduced by the best players on The News Tribune's 2017 All-Area high school football team, which includes TNT All-Area player of the year Talan Alfrey of Auburn Mountainview, UW commit Dylan Morris of Graham-Kapowsin, and TCU commit Ben Wilson of Sumner.