We think this is a catch. At least that’s what officials ruled for Seahawks wide receiver Doug Baldwin as he stretched for the end zone but stepped out of bounds during the second half of Seattle’s win over Philadelphia Dec. 3. Good thing he didn’t have to “survive the ground.”
We think this is a catch. At least that’s what officials ruled for Seahawks wide receiver Doug Baldwin as he stretched for the end zone but stepped out of bounds during the second half of Seattle’s win over Philadelphia Dec. 3. Good thing he didn’t have to “survive the ground.” Drew Perine drew.perine@thenewstribune.com
We think this is a catch. At least that’s what officials ruled for Seahawks wide receiver Doug Baldwin as he stretched for the end zone but stepped out of bounds during the second half of Seattle’s win over Philadelphia Dec. 3. Good thing he didn’t have to “survive the ground.” Drew Perine drew.perine@thenewstribune.com

Doug Baldwin, paid to catch passes, doesn’t know exactly what a catch is by NFL rules

December 21, 2017 08:29 AM