Referee Jerome Boger just made a mistake, I say with some confidence, in ruling a deep pass to D.J. Hackett as incomplete. Hackett made a spectacular, tip-it-to-himself grab. He secured the ball. The ball came out as Hackett's elbow touched the ground. His momentum carried him into the end zone as he was gathering the ball. The official ruled this to be a touchdown. The replay official challenged the call. Replays seemed to suggest that Hackett could be ruled down at the 1. Never did I think the catch itself was in question. But they came back and ruled the pass incomplete. Seattle shrugged it off. Facing second-and-19, Matt Hasselbeck found Hackett for a 22-yard gain. The Hawks then moved into position for a 5-yard scoring pass to Hackett. They reviewed this one, too, but the play stood. Hawks 17, Bucs 7.