Huskies Insider Blog

This week's Pac-12 basketball schedule with TV listings

Obviously, Thursday is a big night in the Pac-12 with several teams playing before the holiday break.  Perhaps the best game though will be on Saturday when Cal travels to Vegas to face No. 21 UNLV

Tue., Dec. 20

  • Oakland at Arizona, 6 p.m. FSAZ+/KWBA
  • North Carolina Central at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)
  • UC Irvine at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. Prime Ticket
Wed., Dec. 21
  • Fresno State at Arizona State, 4 p.m. foxsportsarizona.com
  • Oregon State at Chicago State, 7 p.m.
  • Prairie View A&M at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)
Thurs., Dec. 22
  • Bryant University at Arizona, 5 p.m. FSAZ/KWBA
  • Texas Southern at Colorado, 7 p.m.
  • Butler at Stanford, 6 p.m. FSN
  • Utah at Weber State, 7 p.m.
  • Stephen F. Austin at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)
  • Cal State Northridge at Washington, 7 p.m.
  • Pepperdine vs. Washington State, 7 p.m. (23)
  • No. 12 Kansas at USC, 8 p.m. FSN
Fri., Dec. 23
  • California at No. 21 UNLV, 2 p.m. CBS CS
  • Richmond at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. PT
  Comments