Huskies Insider Blog

Full television schedule for all Pac-12 basketball games this season

2012-13 PAC-12 CONFERENCE MEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Date Game Time ET/PT Network

Friday, Nov. 9

Wofford at COLORADO 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12NTBA at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12NWillamette at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12NCoppin State at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12NIndiana State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSNSTANFORD vs. San Francisco (1) 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Nov. 10

Central Arkansas at ARIZONA STATE TBD P12N

Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON STATE TBD P12N

Sun,. Nov. 11

Charleston Southern at ARIZONA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Loyola-Maryland at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

New Mexico State at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Cal State Bakers!eld at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Nov. 12

Portland State at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Fullerton at STANFORD 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Long Beach State at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pepperdine at CALIFORNIA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Albany at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

UC Irvine at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Utah Valley at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Nov. 15

Alcorn State at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

UTEP at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

James Madison at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Nov. 16

Sacramento State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Vanderbilt at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Nov. 18

Florida A&M at ARIZONA STATE 7 p.m.ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Belmont at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Nov. 19

Long Beach State at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Jacksonville State at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Nov. 20

Cornell at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Idaho State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Nov. 23

Central Michigan at UTAH 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Nov. 24

Colorado State at WASHINGTON 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at WASHINGTON STATE TBD P12N

Wright State at UTAH TBD P12N

Sunday, Nov. 25

Montana State at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Air Force at COLORADO 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Cal Poly at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

San Diego State at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Texas Southern at COLORADO 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 28 Arkansas-Pine Bluff at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Idaho at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Seattle at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Northridge at UCLA 12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT P12N

Saint Louis at WASHINGTON 12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 1

Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Portland at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

San Diego State at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 2

Denver at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Fullerton at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Southern Mississippi at ARIZONA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Boise State at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Hartford at ARIZONA STATE 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Colorado State at COLORADO 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Gonzaga at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Dec. 8

Cal State Northridge at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Grambling State at OREGON STATE 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

Idaho State at OREGON 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Nevada at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Minnesota at USC 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 9

UNLV at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT ESPNU

Fresno State at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 12

DePaul at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

TBD at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Dec. 13

Jackson State at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 15

Dartmouth at ARIZONA STATE 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Nebraska at OREGON 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

UC Davis at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Jackson State at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

UC Riverside at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Prairie View A&M at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Florida at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN

Creighton at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 16

Chicago State at OREGON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Oral Roberts at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Southern Methodist at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Long Beach State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

UC Santa Barbara at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Howard at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Dec. 20

Cal Poly at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

UC Irvine at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Dec. 21

Northern Arizona at COLORADO 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Northridge at UTAH 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE vs. Buffalo (2) 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 22

Houston Baptist at OREGON 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Fresno State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON STATE vs. San Diego (3) 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Northern Illinois at WASHINGTON TBD P12N

Prairie View A&M at CALIFORNIA TBD P12N

Friday, Dec. 28

College of Idaho at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Missouri at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN2

Saturday, Dec. 29

Coppin State at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Hartford at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Lafayette at STANFORD 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE vs. Idaho State (4) 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Towson at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Harvard at CALIFORNIA 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 30

Dayton at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Dec. 31

Texas-Pan American at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Nevada at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 2

UTAH at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 3

COLORADO at ARIZONA 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT ESPNU

STANFORD AT USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

CALIFORNIA at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Saturday, Jan. 5

STANFORD at UCLA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

UTAH at ARIZONA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

CALIFORNIA at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 6

COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Jan. 9

WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Jan. 10

ARIZONA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

UCLA at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

USC at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 pm. PT P12N

Saturday, Jan. 12

UCLA at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

USC at UTAH 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

WASHINGTON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 13

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON 9 p.m./6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 16

UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 17

OREGON STATE at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Jan. 19

ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN

OREGON AT UCLA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT CBS

CALIFORNIA AT STANFORD 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

OREGON STATE AT USC 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO AT WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

UTAH AT WASHINGTON TBD ESPNU

Wednesday, Jan. 23

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 24

CALIFORNIA at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

UCLA at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN2

STANFORD at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

USC at ARIZONA STATE 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Jan. 26

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

USC at ARIZONA 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 27

CALIFORNIA at COLORADO 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

STANFORD at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 30 USC at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Jan. 31

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Feb. 2

COLORADO at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN

OREGON at CALIFORNIA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Feb. 3

OREGON STATE at STANFORD 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Wednesday, Feb. 6

UTAH at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at ARIZONA TBD ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 7

WASHINGTON at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

WASHINGTON STATE at USC 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Feb. 9

UTAH at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE  TBD ESPNU

Sunday, Feb. 10

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 13

ARIZONA STATE at UTAH 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 14

UCLA at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

ARIZONA at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

USC at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 16

UCLA at STANFORD 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Feb. 17

ARIZONA at UTAH 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT P12N

USC at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 20

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 21

CALIFORNIA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

UTAH at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at OREGON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 23

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN

CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sunday, Feb. 24

UCLA at USC 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 27

ARIZONA at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at STANFORD  11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

ARIZONA STATE at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Feb. 28

UTAH at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Mar. 2

ARIZONA STATE at USC 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN

COLORADO at CALIFORNIA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN

Sunday, Mar. 3

WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

UTAH at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Mar. 6

UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

USC at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Mar. 7

OREGON at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at UTAH 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Mar. 9

UCLA at WASHINGTON 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT CBS

OREGON at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

OREGON STATE at COLORADO 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT P12N

USC at WASHINGTON STATE 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT P12N

2013 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament - MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

Wednesday, Mar. 13

Pac-12 Tournament Game 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Mar. 14

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Friday, Mar. 15

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 1 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 2 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, Mar. 16

Pac-12 Tournament Championship Game 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN

NOTE: A date has yet to be determined for the Northern Arizona at Oregon game, which will be aired by the Pac-12 Networks.

Neutral Sites & Tournaments

(1) Oakland, Calif. (Oracle Arena)

(2) Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)

(3) Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena)

(4) Kennewick, Wash. (Toyota Center)

  Comments