Huskies Insider Blog

Huskies' opener at Hawaii scheduled for 5 p.m. PT on CBS Sports Network

You can finalize your travel/television plans for Washington's season opener.

It was announced Thursday in an email from CBS that Washington's Aug. 30 game at Hawaii will air at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET and 2 p.m. Hawaii time, for those making the trip) on CBS Sports Network. What channel is CBS Sports Network? Do you have CBS Sports Network? Good questions. Here's a channel finder. It's channel 412 (633 in HD) in the Seattle area on Comcast.

  Comments