Seahawks Insider Blog

Sounding off

I'll be heading back to the hotel to write about this masterpiece. In the meantime, I had a chance to upload some audio. Julian Peterson, Lofa Tatupu, Bryce Fisher, Deion Branch, Darrell Jackson, Mike Holmgren and Matt Hasselbeck. Hope these links are operational. I'll have time to double-check them when I get back to the hotel.