Seahawks Insider Blog

Training camp sold out

Registration opened to the public this morning at 10 a.m. and sold out within 45 minutes. More than 30,000 spots for the 12 practices were filled.

Here's the training camp schedule:

Friday, July 25

10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Saturday, July 26

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Sunday, July 27

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Monday, July 28

Players Day Off

Tuesday, July 29

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Wednesday, July 30

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Thursday, July 31

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Friday, August 1

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Saturday, August 2

1:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Sunday, August 3

Players Day Off

Monday, August 4

11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Tuesday, August 5

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Wednesday, August 6

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 7

Seahawks at Broncos

6:00 p.m. on Q13 in Seattle

Friday, August 8

Players Day Off

Saturday, August 9

Players Day Off

Sunday, August 10

10:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Monday, August 11

Players Day Off

Tuesday, August 12

10:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

            Practice open to public

Wednesday, August 13

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Break Camp

  Comments