Seahawks Insider Blog

Seahawks announce practice squad

Here’s the Seattle Seahawks practice squad for this season.

Cornerback Marcus Brown, running back Chris Henry, center Lemuel Jeanpierre, linebacker Joe Pawelek, quarterback Zac Robinson, defensive back Ross Weaver, receiver Patrick Williams and defensive end James Wyche.

Check out the full roster here.

Also, the Seahawks confirmed that defensive end Kevin Vickerson, fullback Owen Schmitt and safety Jordan Babineaux have been waived. T replace those three, Seattle signed fullback Michale Robinson, defensive tackle Junior Siavii and defensive end Raheem Brock. But still no word on Julius Jones, and he remains on Seattle’s 53-man roster.